Announcing the 2020 Dynamic Women Award Winners

Words by Sara Harowitz

Illustration by Amy Flak

Choosing the winners of the Dynamic Women Awards is no easy task, and it’s not one we take lightly. Every woman has such an amazing story, but our hope is that our six finalists demonstrate a beautiful diversity of locations, ages, backgrounds, industries, and journeys.

So without further ado, we’re thrilled to announce our 2020 Dynamic Women Award winners.

Belgica Nina-Valdez

belgica dwa

Read her story.

Amanda Tingstad

amanda dwa

Read her story.

Sara Mathieu-C

sara dwa

Read her story.

Mila Pugach

mila dwa

Read her story.

Kelley Harrington

kelley dwa

Read her story.

Nicole Rowley

nicole dwa

Read her story.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate a woman; we’re humbled and we’re overjoyed—and, above all, we’re inspired.